+++     27.03.2020 - 08:18: Corona: We are currently available in all departments. Processing of inquiries and delivery of parts, however, can be delayed.

Skip to main content

RAS machines for: Lighting fixtures

Bending safety light fixtures

Tradition and modernity are the hallmarks of Adolf Schuch GmbH. In 1895, when Adolf Schuch shortly after the invention of the incandescent lamp, created the first waterproof incandescent light bulb fitting, no one could have dreamed how the company nowadays produces its special light fixtures. With state-of-the-art production technologies, including a RAS Multibend Center panel bender, the 350 people company has earned a reputation as one of the leading suppliers of technical luminaries of higher protection categories.
www.schuch.de

Light fixture with radius

Bending of light fixture sometimes can be very challenging for a bending center. The video shows the RAS Multibend-Center as it bends a light fixture with radii. The special shape of this lighting fixture requires tricky bending sequences called form bending.
zavod.lampyris.store

Lighting fixtures for special applications

The dynamic Czech company Vyrtech a.s. is specialized on the development and production of lighting fixtures for special applications such as areas with danger of explosion, water and dust protected industrial lighting, lighting for extreme temperatures and for areas with high risk of vandalism. For a flexible change from one shape to the other on low batch sizes, Vyrtech uses a RAS Multibend-Center.
www.vyrtych.cz

  • Multibend-Center biegt Spezialleuchten
  • Multibend Center: Sicherheitsleuchten
  • Multibend Center: Leuchte mit Radius

+++     03.04.2020 - 17:00: Aufgrund der Corona-Pandemie ist unser Unternehmen von Montag 6.4. bis Freitag 17.4.2020 geschlossen --- Hotline Service 07031-863-203 --- Hotline Vertrieb 07031-863-204

Skip to main content

RAS Maschinen für: Leuchten

Sicherheitsleuchten biegen

Tradition und Moderne zeichnen die Adolf Schuch GmbH aus. Als Firmengründer Adolf Schuch 1895 kurz nach der Erfindung der Glühlampe die erste wasserdichte Glühlampenfassung erfand, hätte sich niemand träumen lassen, auf welche Weise das Unternehmen heute seine Spezialleuchten fertigt. Mit modernsten Fertigungstechnologien, darunter ein RAS Multibend-Center, hat sich das 350 Mitarbeiter starke Unternehmen den Ruf als einer der führenden Anbieter für technische Leuchten höherer Schutzarten erarbeitet.
www.schuch.de

Leuchte mit Radius

Das Biegen von Leuchten kann teilweise sehr herausfordernd für ein Biegezentrum sein. Im Video ist das Biegen einer Leuchte mit Radien auf dem RAS Multibend-Center zu sehen. Die spezielle Form dieser Leuchte erfordert ein trickreiches Biegen mit Formbiegezyklen.
zavod.lampyris.store

Leuchten für spezielle Anwendungen

Das dynamische tschechische Unternehmen Vyrtech a.s. ist spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung und Produktion von Leuchten für spezielle Anwendungen wie explosionsgefährdete Bereiche, wasser- und staubgeschützte Industriebeleuchtung, Beleuchtung für extreme Temperaturen und für Bereiche mit hohem Vandalismusrisiko. Für den flexiblen Wechsel von zwischen Leuchtengeometrien bei kleinen Losgrößen verwendet Vyrtech ein RAS Multibend-Center.
www.vyrtych.cz

  • Multibend-Center biegt Spezialleuchten
  • Multibend Center: Sicherheitsleuchten
  • Multibend Center: Leuchte mit Radius